10/08/2022

Council of Elysium – Chapter Eighth – Twitch Stream


The Council of Elysium is around the corner!

Join Knilpu and Arcahem for the Eighth Chapter of the Council of Elysium for an evening of fun and catching up on the latest Fractured Online news!

When: August 12, 2022 9PM CEST / 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT
Where: gamigo’s Official Twitch

Bring a cold drink, share with your friends and join us for an evening of fun!

DISCUSS


Join Our Fractured Online Discord Server!
Follow Us On Social Media Not To Miss Any News!