09/09/2022

Early Access Pre-Celebration


celebration

Hello adventurers!

The Early Access is just around the corner and this brings the release of the new continent and races on September 15, 2022. Get ready for the planet Arboreus & Wildfolk! Experience a brand-new adventure together with your friends and build your own city.

Wanna learn more about “The life, world, and origin of the Wildfolk”?
Get all the details here!

Monsters are invading, it’s Monster’s Pandemonium!

monster invasion

All hell breaks loose!
Monsters are invading cities across Myr and Aerhen, nowhere is safe and hiding won’t help!

But that’s not all, aside from surviving and defending your home and friends, the fabric of reality is tearing asunder and dangerous monsters will massively flock to the cities. It’s a true pandemonium!

When:
September 11, 4PM CEST / 7AM PST / 10AM EST
until
September 12, 4PM CEST / 7AM PST / 10AM EST

Where:
EVERYWHERE

A new Beginning

In preparations for the Early Access the Fractured Online Server will go offline on September 12, 4PM CEST / 7AM PST / 10AM EST.

The fresh Server will be brought back online on September 15, 4PM CEST / 7AM PST / 10AM EST along with the “Rise of the Guardians of Nature” update.

Gather your friends and guild members.
It’s time for a LAND RUSH!

𝗖𝗮𝗻 𝗜 𝗰𝗿𝗲𝗮𝘁𝗲 𝗙𝗿𝗮𝗰𝘁𝘂𝗿𝗲𝗱 𝗢𝗻𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗲 𝗰𝗼𝗻𝘁𝗲𝗻𝘁 on Twitch or YouTube?
Yes, we invite all adventurous creators and support you!

Use #FracturedOnline to share your creations and streams with us.

Need overlays and other materials?
We have exactly what you need with the Official Fractured Online Fan Kit!

__
Have any feedback?
Be sure to join our Discord server and get in touch with us!

Experiencing any bugs or difficulties?
Submit a bug report through our bug report form!

DISCUSS


Join Our Fractured Online Discord Server!
Follow Us On Social Media Not To Miss Any News!