14/09/2022

Early Access – #HeedTheCall Tomorrow


1 day to go #HeedTheCall 📯 Your journey is about to begin anew!

🔴 Our server is currently offline due to the preparations for the Early Access. Stay tuned!

🟢 Tomorrow, September 15, 4PM CEST / 7AM PST / 10AM EST the Fractured Online servers will be available once more

Join us on September 23, 5PM CEST / 8AM PST / 11AM EST for a special Developer AMA with Knilpu, Arcahem, and Jacopo Pietro Gallelli!

Head over to the Official Fractured Online Discord server and leave us your questions in the #september-23-ama channel!

 

Until next time,
Your Fractured Online Team

DISCUSS


Join Our Fractured Online Discord Server!
Follow Us On Social Media Not To Miss Any News!