14/07/2018

July 16th Crafting & Building Q&A Livestream


 

support_us_ks_small

 

Hi, fellow gamer and MMO enthusiast!

Got a few questions about crafting and building in Fractured? Interested in having Dynamight CEO Jacopo Gallelli replying to them, live? You’re in luck – the 3rd Fractured live Q&A is coming!

The livestream will take place on YouTube on Monday, July 16th, from 10pm CEST (4pm EDT / 1pm PDT)!

To tune in, just click on this YouTube link a few minutes before the time announced above – we can chat a little before the Q&A session begins!

We’ve chosen this topic as we think it’s the best preamble to the much awaited spotlights on player-made towns!. If you want to get your questions ready before the stream, you can leave them in this forum thread or simply as a comment to this update.

Thank you and… see you soon!

DISCUSS