19/10/2022

Council of Elysium – Chapter 10 – Twitch Stream


council of elysium

The Council of Elysium is just around the corner for Chapter 10!

It’s been quite some time since our last community stream and we have a lot of news to unpack from the following weeks, so come and join us for an evening of fun, recaps and more!

WHEN: October 21, 2022 9PM CEST / 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT
WHERE: gamigo’s Official Twitch

Grab your spookiest snack and a warm drink, see you there!


Join Our Fractured Online Discord Server!
Follow Us On Social Media Not To Miss Any News!