01/04/2022

Council of Elysium – Chapter Two – Twitch Stream


The Fractured Online Closed Beta is just around the corner, what better time than now to sit together with your Community Managers at the second chapter of the Council of Elysium!

Join Social Media Manager Kinsiel, Community Manager Arcahem and Community Manager Lunoshi for an evening of AMA and more!

That’s right, it’s time to answer your questions, from this till the livestream we’ll collect all of your questions and answer them live!
Click the Discuss button below to drop us your question or join our Discord server and leave your question in the designated channel!

When: Apr 5, 2022 9PM CEST / 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT
Where: gamigo’s official Twitch

Bring your friends and plenty of popcorn, see you there!
Your Fractured Online team

__
DISCUSS


Join Our Fractured Online Discord Server!
Follow Us On Social Media Not To Miss Any News!