20/05/2022

Fractured Online – Free Week


The Fractured Online Free Week is coming, let your friends know!

From May 25, 4pm CEST ending on May 31, 4pm CEST enjoy 7-days of free game time!

During the free week, explore Aerhen, a vast continent where humans largely preside, take on diverse and dangerous biomes that will push your survival instincts to the limit. The mountains are inhabited by dangerous ice elementals and the harsh temperatures are sure to leave you with cold feet.
The hot and noxious volcano turns up the heat, the fiery elementals that inhabit these basalt plains will not think twice about burning their fearsomeness in your memory.
The steppe houses torrential downpours and the storm elementals are sure to give you a shocking surprise!
The tundra will offer you a different challenge, not by temperature or harsh weather, by housing several dangerous enemies, such as the towering Jotunns, the tundra won’t be your average walk in the park.

Once the Free Week ends on May 31, all progress made will not be lost!
A simple purchase of a Founder’s Pack and you will have all of your progress from the Free Week!

What are you waiting for, gather your friends and take on the world of Fractured Online!

Council of Elysium – Chapter Four

Join Arcahem and Knilpu for Chapter Four of the Council of Elysium!

Come and learn more about Fractured Online, find out what’s been happening so far and face the fearsome Obsidian Rupture in-game once more!

When: May 25 2022, 9pm CEST / 12pm PST / 3pm EST
Where: gamigo’s official Twitch

The Obsidian Rupture is Impending

That’s right, the Obsidian Rupture is back to cause mayhem, the Ebony Compass is in full force and a new town is in danger once more!
Brave adventurers are called to action once more to defend the lands of Myr once more!

Where: Ingame, -3220W -2980N on Myr
When: During the stream @ 9:30 PM CEST / 12:30 PM PST / 3:30 PM EST

Share with your friends and get ready for an evening of fun!
Your Fractured Online team

DISCUSS


Join Our Fractured Online Discord Server!
Follow Us On Social Media Not To Miss Any News!